delightbad.blogg.se

Viber customer service chat
Viber customer service chat









Instead of constantly trying to get people to turn on notification and use your app more, maybe you should use that energy on fixing the problems in your app. Really? What is the point of the notification button if you’re just going to constantly pester me after I already turned it off. But what makes it really annoying is that they are not focused on fixing their problems fast enough, However, they certainly spent a lot of time making sure the app is constantly I’m trying to get you to turn on the notification. In general, Viber has a lot of little glitches here and there. And this makes it particularly annoying during the late night/early morning when I’m trying to sleep.

viber customer service chat

I have do not disturb mode set up on my iPhone at night. In addition, even blocked numbers are ringing. Nothing shows up on the screen (unless you open the app), just a ringtone. Yet, incoming calls are still ringing with that annoying Viber ringtone.

viber customer service chat

I have the notifications set to off in both iPhone settings and the app.











Viber customer service chat